Where do you want to GO?
What do you want to DO?

Family trip to Italy

Dates: 2017-07-07 2017-07-28
Travel Itinerary -
Days: 22
Season: All
Travel budget: $5000
trip transport traveler type
Country: Italy
Travel Interests: Beaches,Culinary tour,Nature walking,Tours and Sightseeing,World heritage sites
Description: Our travel plan in Italyl The best places to travel in Italy during the summer vacation, from Rome to Toscana, Italy summer vacation, Italy Vacation ideas, Venice, the Dolomites, Garda lake and Milano. The best things to do in Rome and the north of Italy, Italy trip planning.
Created by Maayan Ashkenazi
Last modified 09/10/2018
Trips liked: 0
Day 1 2017-07-07, Friday

Arriving to Rome

Day 2 2017-07-08, Saturday

Ancient Rome

Day 3 2017-07-09, Sunday

Central Rome

Day 4 2017-07-10, Monday

Vatican City

Day 5 2017-07-11, Tuesday

From Rome to Vincy in Toscany

Day 6 2017-07-12, Wednesday

Florence

Day 7 2017-07-13, Thursday

Pisa, Lucca and Forte dei marmi

Day 8 2017-07-14, Friday

Livorno and San Jiminiano

Day 9 2017-07-15, Saturday

Vinci, Treviso and Venice

Day 10 2017-07-16, Sunday

Venice,Murano,Burano

Day 11 2017-07-17, Monday

From Treviso to Cortina d'Ampazo

Day 12 2017-07-18, Tuesday

Cortina d'ampazo

Day 13 2017-07-19, Wednesday

Cortina to campitello

Day 14 2017-07-20, Thursday

Campitello

Day 15 2017-07-21, Friday

Campitello

Day 16 2017-07-22, Saturday

Lago di garda

Day 17 2017-07-23, Sunday

Lago di Garda

Day 18 2017-07-24, Monday

Lago di Tenno and Malcesine

Day 19 2017-07-25, Tuesday

Around Lago di Garda and Verona

Day 20 2017-07-26, Wednesday

Sirimione and Como

Day 21 2017-07-27, Thursday

Milano

Day 22 2017-07-28, Friday

Flight from Milano to Israel

My best travel tips
Money and cost
Firenze Card: www.firenzecard.it
Walking in Val Di Fassa - www.canazei.com
Ciardes and Stava Waalweg paths - www.meranerland.org
Packing list
Don't Forget Your Travel Insurance. In case you forgot click here: : www.worldnomads.com
Tours and attractions
Hiking trails: www.wandermap.net
Hiking from Campitello: www.fassa.com
Hiking in the Dolomites - lagazuoi5torri.dolomiti.org
Hiking around Canazei - www.canazei.com
Attractions in Val del Chiese www.visitchiese.it
Map your hiking trails - www.komoot.com
Hiking trails - www.hikr.org
About pestivals in Italy - www.everfest.com
Hiking in the dolomites in Hebrew- www.halomot-shmurim.com
Buy tour tickets in advance to save your time - www.florence-tickets.com
Transportation
I recommend using Rentalcars to find quality rental cars at reasonable prices all over the world: www.rentalcars.com
Travel resources
Hiking around Cortina d'Ampazo- www.cortinadolomiti.eu
More Italy travel itineraries in Turipo: www.turipo.com
Users Reviews